2025

Co-Head Coach: Meghan Mack
Co-Head Coach: Rachel Sard
Assistant Coach: Bill Woodley

Important Links:

 

Spring/Summer 2019 Practice Schedule

Practice Location: West Creek
Address: 12575 West Creek Parkway, Richmond, VA 23238
A - Half of field closest to the parking lot
B - Half of field closest to the woods 

May
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:15 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:15 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:15 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:15 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:15 pm

June
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Summer Classic Tournament, Maryland 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Laxin’ Out Loud Tournament , Maryland
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00-8:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm 

August

TENTATIVE TRYOUTS:
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf