2024 Orange

Co-Head Coach: Becca Geist
Co-Head Coach: Kelly Barney 

Important Links:

Spring/Summer 2019 Practice Schedule

Practice Location: West Creek
Address: 12575 West Creek Parkway, Richmond, VA 23238
A - Half of Field Closest to the parking lot
B - Half of Field Closest to the woods

May

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - TIME TBD 

June
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Indy Tournament - College Park, Maryland
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Summer Classic Tournament, Maryland 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
JUNE 24, 2019 - JUNE 29, 2019 - OFF - Recovery & Camp Week
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00 - 2:00 pm 

July
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00-8:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019 - The Grind Tournament, Pennsylvania 

August

TENTATIVE TRYOUTS:
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf