2023 Orange

Co-Head Coach: Merideth Stuart
Assistant Coach: Katie Matz

Important Links:

Fall 2018 Tournaments

Prime Time - Bel Air, MD - Saturday, November 3
Mid-Atlantic Showcase - Owings Mills, MD - Sat-Sun, November 10-11

Fall 2018 Practices at West Creek

Practice Location: West Creek
Address: 12575 West Creek Parkway, Richmond, VA 23238
A - Half of Field Closest to the parking lot
B - Half of Field Closest to the woods

Practice Dates:

Sunday, September 9 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B 
Sunday, September 16 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B
Sunday, September 23 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B
Sunday, September 30 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B
Saturday, October 13 - All Strikers Teams Event
Sunday, October 14 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B
*Sunday, October 21 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B
Monday, October 22 - Recruiting Webinar @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 28 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 2 B

Sunday, October 28 - 2:00-4:00 pm - Field 4 B
*Sunday, October 21 2018, please drop off and pick up your daughter at the back side of West Creek 

Winter Practices 2018/2019 (Indoor) at Sports Reality

Sunday, December 9
Sunday, December 16
Sunday, January 13 - College Coach Clinic
Sunday, January 27
Sunday, February 10

Spring Practices 2019 at West Creek

Sunday, April 14
Sunday, April 28
Sunday, May 5
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, June 9 - College Coach Clinic
June Practices will be Sundays + 2 weeknights once out of lacrosse season  

Summer 2019 Tournaments

Indy - College Park, MD - June 1st
Summer Classic - MD - June 8th - June 9th