2023 Orange

Co-Head Coach: Merideth Stuart
Assistant Coach: Katie Matz

Important Links:

Summer 2019 Tournaments

Indy - College Park, MD - June 1st
Summer Classic - MD - June 8th - June 9th

Spring/Summer 2019 Practice Schedule

Practice Location: West Creek
Address: 12575 West Creek Parkway, Richmond, VA 23238
A - Half of Field Closest to the parking lot
B - Half of Field Closest to the woods

April
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm

May
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - TIME TBD

June
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm

TENTATIVE TRYOUTS:
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf