Strikers 2020/2021

Co-Head Coach: Brooke Ireland
Co-Head Coach: Alexa Anderson

Important Links:

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

Practice Location: West Creek
Address: 12575 West Creek Parkway, Richmond, VA 23238
A - Half of field closest to the parking lot
B - Half of field closest to the woods

May

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm 

June

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Indy Tournament - College Park, Maryland
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00 - 4:00 pm - College Coach Clinic 
Tuesday June 11, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
RAIN DATE: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - June 16, 2019 - Champions Cup Tournament, Midlothian, VA
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
JUNE 24, 2019 - JUNE 29, 2019 - OFF - Recovery & Camp Week 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm

July

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019 - The Grind Tournament, Westchester, PA
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Mid Atlantic Tournament, Maryland
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019 - Capital Cup, Maryland  

August

TENTATIVE TRYOUTS:
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00 - 6:30 on Turf