Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Howell
Executive Director
(804) 288-4625 x110 jay@richmondstrikers.com
Chris Friant
Director of Club Operations
(804) 288-4625 x111 chris@richmondstrikers.com
Beverly Carrey
Director of Recreation & Camps
(804) 288-4625 x102 recreation@richmondstrikers.com
Chevy Bruns
Director of Travel Administration
(804) 288-4625 x103 chevy@richmondstrikers.com
Sophia Gergoudis
Comptroller
(804) 288-4625 x107 sophia@richmondstrikers.com
Steve D'Adamo
Director of Tournaments
(804) 288-4625 x106 steve@richmondstrikers.com
David Burch
Director of Park Services
(804) 288-4625 x114 david@richmondstrikers.com
Blaze Byrd
Director of Marketing/Director of Rugby
blaze@richmondstrikers.com

Travel Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Gettler
Director of Coaching, U13-U19 Boys and Girls
(804) 288-4625 x142 jeff@richmondstrikers.com
Gwynne Williams
Assistant Director of Coaching, U13-U19 Boys & Girls
gwilliams@richmondstrikers.com
Erwan Le Crom
Director of Youth Development/ Director of Coaching, U9-U12
(804) 288-4625 x104 erwan@richmondstrikers.com
Will Bates
Director of Futsal
(804) 288-4625 x143 will@richmondstrikers.com
Celia Mosier
Director of Goalkeeping
(804) 288-4625 x144 celia@richmondstrikers.com
Morgan Singer
U8 Girls ADP Director, Girls Director of Futsal
morgan@richmondstrikers.com
Bruno Ramos
U8 Boys ADP Director
bruno@richmondstrikers.com
Carlos Martinoli
Director of Youth Development - Recreation
carlos@richmondstrikers.com

Strikers Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Daly
Director of Lacrosse
dalylax@richmondstrikers.com
Steve Ceperich
Director of Coaching, Boys Lacrosse
Blaze Byrd
Director of Marketing/Director of Rugby
blaze@richmondstrikers.com
Raj Divakaruni
Director of Cricket
(804) 874-3762 cricket@richmondstrikers.com