Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Howell
Executive Director/Director of Soccer
(804) 288-4625 x110 jay@richmondstrikers.com
Chris Friant
Director of Club Operations
(804) 288-4625 x111 chris@richmondstrikers.com
Beverly Carrey
Director of Recreation & Camps
(804) 288-4625 x102 recreation@richmondstrikers.com
Chevy Bruns
Director of Travel Administration
(804) 288-4625 x103 chevy@richmondstrikers.com
Sophia Gergoudis
Comptroller
(804) 288-4625 x107 sophia@richmondstrikers.com
Connor Ford
Director of Communications
(804) 288-4625 x113 connor@richmondstrikers.com
Steve D'Adamo
Director of Tournaments
(804) 288-4625 x106 steve@richmondstrikers.com
David Burch
Director of Park Services
(804) 288-4625 x114 david@richmondstrikers.com
Will Boinest
Project Coordinator
(804) 288-4625 x101 boinest@richmondstrikers.com

Travel Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Gettler
Director of Coaching, U13-U19 Boys and Girls
(804) 288-4625 x142 jeff@richmondstrikers.com
Erwan Le Crom
Director of Youth Development/ Director of Coaching, U9-U10
(804) 288-4625 x104 erwan@richmondstrikers.com
Will Bates
Director of Coaching, U11-U12
(804) 288-4625 x143 will@richmondstrikers.com
Celia Mosier
Director of Goalkeeping
(804) 288-4625 x144 celia@richmondstrikers.com
Morgan Singer
U8 Girls ADP Director
morgan@richmondstrikers.com
Bruno Ramos
U8 Boys ADP Director
bruno@richmondstrikers.com
Carlos Martinoli
Director of Youth Programs
(804) 288-4625 x145 carlos@richmondstrikers.com

Strikers Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Adkin
Director of Sports/ Director of Girls Lacrosse
(804) 288-4625 x151 kendall@richmondstrikers.com
Sue Murphy
Director of Coaching, Girls Lacrosse
(804) 288-4625 x151 sue@richmondstrikers.com
Kelly Barney
Associate Director of Field Hockey, Associate Director of Sports
(804) 288-4625 x105 kelly@richmondstrikers.com
Dave Daly
Director of Boys Lacrosse
dalylax@richmondstrikers.com
Steve Ceperich
Director of Coaching, Boys Lacrosse
Blaze Byrd
Director of Rugby
(804) 288-4625 x154 blaze@richmondstrikers.com