Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Howell Executive Director/Director of Soccer
jay@richmondstrikers.com
Chris Friant Director of Club Operations
(804) 288-4625 x12 chris@richmondstrikers.com
Beverly Carrey Director of Recreation & Camps
(804) 288-4625 x11 recreation@richmondstrikers.com
Chevy Bruns Director of Travel Administration
(804) 288-4625 x17 chevy@richmondstrikers.com
Sophia Gergoudis Comptroller
(804) 288-4625 x13 sophia@richmondstrikers.com
Connor Ford Director of Communications
connor@richmondstrikers.com
Steve D'Adamo Director of Tournaments
(804) 288-4625 x16 steve@richmondstrikers.com
John Faircloth Tournament Director, Staff Coach
(804) 288-4625 x16 john@richmondstrikers.com
David Burch Director of Park Services
david@richmondstrikers.com
Will Boinest Project Coordinator
(804) 288-4625 boinest@richmondstrikers.com
Jeff Gettler Director of Coaching, U13-U19 Boys and Girls
jeff@richmondstrikers.com
Erwan Le Crom Director of Youth Development, U8-U12 Boys and Girls
(804) 288-4625 x18 erwan@richmondstrikers.com
Carlos Martinoli Director of Youth Programs
(804) 288-4625 x15 carlos@richmondstrikers.com
Will Bates Director of Coaching, U8 and U9
will@richmondstrikers.com
Aaron Brunner Director of ECNL Operations (Richmond United)
(804) 288-4625 x20 aaron@richmondstrikers.com
Celia Mosier Director of Goalkeeping
celia@richmondstrikers.com
Erin Jablonski Director of Field Hockey
erin@richmondstrikers.com
Kendall Adkin Director of Girls Lacrosse
kendall@richmondstrikers.com
Jordan Clevey Director of Boys Lacrosse
jordan@richmondstrikers.com
Blaze Byrd Director of Rugby
blaze@richmondstrikers.com