$

Executive Committee

Chairman

John Maurer

john.maurer@capitalone.com

President 

John Mumford

jmumford@hdjn.com

Secretary

Bob Nicholas

crnicholas2@gmail.com

Treasurer

Christian Kiniry

ckiniry@bankstreetadvisors.com

At-Large Member

Anna McKean

annaksmckean@gmail.com

Chair- Recreation

Rob Peck

rob.peck@capitalone.com

Chair- Travel 

Kristian Lesher

klesher@gmail.com

At-Large Member

Joe Tyler

joetyler4real@gmail.com
At-Large Member Travis Sabalewski
 
tsabalewski@reedsmith.com