|
Full Time Coaching Staff

The Richmond Striker’s Travel program is designed for youth soccer players who are looking to compete at a high level. Players are selected to teams based on ability. Striker’s travel teams compete in leagues in Richmond and across the state, as well as participate in local and out of state tournaments. The teams are coached by qualified and licensed coaches employed by the club.

If you would like to know more about our dynamic, progressive travel program please continue to read through all the great information on our website using the menu buttons on the left hand side.

 

If you are interested in joining the Richmond Strikers travel program and or would like to talk to someone in person, please feel free to contact:

 

Executive Director and Director of Soccer

Jay Howell jay@richmondstrikers.com  
Director of Youth Development, U8 ADP, U9, U10 Boys & Girls Erwan Le Crom erwan@richmondstrikers.com 804-288-4625 #18
Girls U11 thru U18 Aaron Brunner aaron@richmondstrikers.com 804-525-0093
Boys U11 thru U18 Trevor Spencer trevor@richmondstrikers.com 804-288-4625
Director of Players Development Academy Michael Milazzo michael@richmondstrikers.com 804-288-4625
Director of Club Operations Chris Friant chris@richmondstrikers.com 804-288-4625